top of page
1000 Roemer Boulevard Farrell, PA 16121
Mon. - Thurs. 11am - 6pm
Sat. 10am - 2pm
The Library will be closed for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day on Monday. January 16th, 2023. We will reopen on Tuesday, January 17th, 2023 at 11 am
Mango is an online language learning system teaching practical conversation skills for a over 70 different
languages. It’s the fast, easy and most effective way to learn to speak a foreign language!
Taking a college entrance or licensing exam? Looking for a college or graduate school? Need help finding scholarships? Check out the Testing and Education Resource Center
POWER LIBRARY allows you to access thousands of magazines, newspapers, encyclopedias, plus photographs, pictures, charts, maps, and more. Covers most subject areas for all age groups.
Primary Source Media is one of the world's largest microform archives of exclusive primary source materials in subject areas that include the humanities, social sciences and international news.
Gale Virtual Reference Library is a database of encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multi-disciplinary research.
This simple-to-use online resource is a 'value maximizer' that delivers more than 41 million actual prices paid for treasures that you collect, buy and trade.
Getting ready to take your written driver's test? Wishing you could get a little more practice taking the test? Check out our new database that contains practice driver's tests specifically for Pennsylvania. This includes practice tests for cars, motorcycles, and CDL licensing. Driver's manuals for all three are also available through this site
Search within the Decades series (American history from the 1940s through 1990s), Milestone Documents of American History, and Inventors and Inventions.
Search within the Encyclopedia of Global Warming.
Search America's historic newspapers pages from 1836-1922 or use the U.S. Newspaper Directory to find information about American newspapers published between 1690-present. Chronicling America is sponsored jointly by the National Endowment for the Humanities and the Library of Congress.
Testing & Education Reference Center is a valuable online tool library patrons and students of all ages can use for standardized test preparation, researching and selecting college and graduate schools, finding tuition assistance, and exploring careers.
bottom of page