top of page

About Us


Our Mission

The Library is a patron focused resource center, enhancing the lives of people of all ages and backgrounds by providing outstanding materials, programs, and technology in a safe inviting environment.  

Board of Trustees

 Cassie Nespor - President

Courtney Saylor-Vice President

Mary Linda Perry-Treasurer

Alison Hanneman-Secretary
Victoria Latzoo - Member

Debbie Ellibie-Member

Michelle Bower-Member

William McConnell-Member
​Adam Trambley - Member

Terrence Crumby-Member

Robert Lucas-Member



bottom of page